“Mother’s Day”

ichas8440.Graphics.MaskMan.2015

I King, or so I imagined. Me and mine had slipped into my bedroom where I proceeded to be “The Man”. Diving and deep her passions erupted while those visions of me played with my mind. I… Just knew I was all that and some, ’til… The voice of Moms softly stated, “When you are done with this girl get dress and I’ll expect to see you in my bedroom”. Imagine havin’ your mother find you in such a position I mean. She’s seen your azz up but you know yourself this anticipation wasn’t one of those pre-contemplated scenes.

Billy Bad Azz” was something my Moms knew was deep within my imprint genetically. Probably because she knew the man whose contribution guaranteed my life. Which is also why the probability was so high as far as how she imparted to me the possibilities of “things to come” based on the position she had opened up my bedroom door only to see me in when I should have been in school.

School days, memories of those good days. Oh, you didn’t get the memo? Life can still be good depending on how you assess your perception of what’s good.

Years have come and many have gone. The many which have gone create the images now, previewing within my mind. Like film of the best movies ever made, those who loved me rerunning within my mind. Welcoming me completely into “Thigh-Land” where everything seemed to proceed in a spectacular way. In retrospect all things were good even without the connection beginning with social media.

Social media today’s relevant way in which to engage into others life. Actuality, you aren’t getting nothin’ but a glimpse. Images so finely crafted that when or if the two shall connect the likelihood of any real substance being there, leading to what is “true” won’t ever manifest. Another motion picture presentation to be truthful. Think NSA. Not only does this mean (No Strings Attached) it goes beyond the implication and pronounces “Not Serious At”.

An abrupt end, yes I know and that’s exactly my point.

Mary, her government name was quite contrary and I knew that her gas stank, all because we connected on a mental tip based on circulating within a real world where FOLK interact on a physical plane. Virtual is good but so much is kept hidden ’til you don’t know if the grass is green or is the grass based on a precognitive inception leading to the most dynamic replication of artificial turf money can buy. “Really, is what He/She is comin’ with live or something so finely crafted nobody can tell WTF they’re being served.”

Where I stepped from you physically went to the flower shop and smelled the roses. You knew the flower type, the physicality of all the joining parts, you even got an understanding of the shelf-life. Today, Google that S**t, pick, enter your financial info and send. Where is the love.

I have found myself time and time again recalling all those “1st run movies” starring Yours Truly and. My running mates, the Ones performing opposite me were many and the one thing that is constant is the fact that after our production ran its course the break-ups were not every sociable. I was still locked into the role of Billy Bad Azz meaning I had no intention of givin’ up what I knew I “came-saw & conquered on!

Billy, Billy Billy. Yes, “I Bad AZZ” and now… I King. Moms knew that was part of my DNA way before I even knew. Today I have no time to hate. Demonize those who… Laid with me. If I was asked how I felt about any of ’em now they wouldn’t believe what I was sayin’ about them.

Rest brings about a point allowing the reflection to be exact. Gone are the dis-connects. Vanquished are the words said meant to F**K with one another’s head. Oh, don’t even get it twisted and assume this is a return to speculation about a reunion. Hell no, what was, is. What images remains are meant to maintain a sanity required for the preservation of self. As for the Kind; deal with it. Mother’s Day is about the blessings bestowed onto One by another. That other is unique, much like the relationships that when over and done with appears so fleeting, but… The reality is, those relationships when played in a rerun mode allows for a glimpse of how you’ve come to be, who and what they always knew you could be.

To the Women of this world; One Luv, Much Love. And… I’m still me which is why I can honor you.

Psssss; As for those not mentioned by government name, get in line. Mary wasn’t the first but she was the one featured in this here piece and don’t even think I’ve forgotten about any one of you. ‘Member, you all are part of this entire rotation known as life.

Leave a comment