“Gospel Of Prosperity; G’s Verse”

ichas8440_Graphics-GospelOfProsperty-2014

He approached from my blind side, but.  When out and about I seldom sit with my back exposed.  Shoulders squared, abs, definitely strengthened based on his chest defining the shirt he wore, indicating to anyone looking this was an example of a Demi-type-god.  Barbara & Ann (the 9mm twins) shelved a long time ago but…  This is a situation I’d been built for.  Now, standing at the corner of my table he spoke.  “You are one bourgeois ass Mutha’, but you wasn’t ever one to lie“.  Tone and temperament set, he asked if it was okay to sit down, I waved my hand, welcoming him.

In between bites of this and samples of that, we “exchanged cards” (discussed things in an pro-active way) and I soon realized, he, Wifey had decided to seek consultation on their relationship issues compliments of the ‘Ol religious leader.  Hummm, I didn’t really wonder where they had disappeared too, but…  Now I knew.  Much subtracted from their insurance policy along with an extra-ordinary co-payment in the way of cash going directly into Preacher man’s pocket, caused an immediate reassessment of who  and how they identified those who could assist.  My ex-client, aborted mission, taking Wifey, leaving me, raced to another and soon realized.  Those who speak reverently and with a religious foundation aren’t what they seem.  Preacher man, spoke well, I was told he motivated like no one ever did and…  Eventually took full advantage of the “fruits born onto Wifey“.  Yeap, he hit it even with my ex-client right in the next room.

My thoughts after hear this.  “All around the world same song“.  The difference in any song is…  What bass line is driving the melody.  Not a metaphor nor a slick cliché’, a reality that always requires personal review.  The components making up a successful anything don’t change.  They are constant.  Maybe my ex-clients where hypnotized by Preacher man’s visually impacting aura.

Today, the religious leaders are skilled in rhetoric.  Numbers have dropped and they’ve been unwrapped.  Revealing a programming un-recognized before by the masses.  They have an ability to inspire.  Motivate and…  Psychologically hallucinate.  What isn’t asked of ’em is…  Is this inspiration based on spiritual guidance or.  Words erupting because they have a hidden agenda influenced by basic human compulsion?  Pressure in the sense commanding them to serve the same master by the name of Greed!

My ex-client who previously couldn’t get with the way I spoke to and looked at his significant other when they arrived for consultation.  I told him if he couldn’t control his jealousy around me, he didn’t stand a chance with those others he’d encounter because…  They had definite intentions of gettin’ between him and his…  As a matter of fact, ex-client once told me I was a charlatan.  To this attempt at insult I mentioned to him that if we’d of met Back-In-The-Day…  Well, just be thankful he met me today because then, he wouldn’t even see me comin’.  Wifey would have been served on a Golden tray and his conversation to me would have been a complementing appetizer of things to come.

My words, the vernacular, colloquium, sounds slick to those who ain’t knowin’.  Many hear and assume a lesser class.  Truth Be Told, no words will ever convey the sincerity or intensity of the truth of what is said.  It’s not what’s said as much as its content and theme, making up the context of; how and what is conveyed.   Women love words because the sounds connects to a place very few can touch deep within their total composition.  Still and all, once the connection has been made, they…  Females, know if those words are real or…  Said just to get them to spread and stray.

I do what I do based on being…  Built for this.  When asked “Is this a calling“, I can attest to the affirmative because.  I understand what is being asked of me and the importance of delivering on the level required.  A calling means you have the ability, potential and innate skills to do what you’re doing and.  None of those qualifications were realized because of the financial possibilities and considerations alone.  I feel for those “Bamboozled” by those more knowledgeable with visual swag.  What’s missed is the criminally and crafty component.  Oh, don’t get it twisted, I was once crafty, but…  Criminally inspired?  Ummmm, didn’t arousal me.

The Preacher man exposed to me by my ex-client, I’d seen ’em many times before.  They can be identified by obvious micro-expressions.  One is their visual make-up.  I refer to this as “sheep’s clothing”.  They come dressed just as those they are ‘pose to attend.  This is a stealth move based on deceit.  Something else, the touchy feely contact dynamic.  Eyes that lock on certain appendages of the anatomy followed by a strategically placed hand stroking or remaining on your significant others thigh a ‘lil too long.  A definite indication this is a “Full Frontal HoodWinkin’ Affair”.  If my ex-client would have factored in some of this, he wouldn’t be tellin’ me about any of that; Drama.  He abandoning me and what I put his way and all because he assumed I was…  Not really something needing a re-explanation, when you judge the judgment spawns from your beliefs of another which are seldom based on facts.

The desire to “Swim In Another’s Pleasure Pool” may be on the radar in the eyes of the beholder, but.  Those who are truly beholding know some waters aren’t meant for everybody.  Since the analogy is the element of water, to qualify the interest of another’s “tepidness, cool or lukewarm to their hotness” simply step back and off.  Observe from afar and take a stroll through your on mind exploring and experiencing creating your thoughts.  Associate those concepts with the thoughts that move the collective desires of others.  Then, take it a step further.  Now you’ve got a real reference base to identify the real from the…  Charlatans.

Gospel of Prosperity seem to be the goin’ conversation spread by many of the cloth, but.  This is nothing new, it has always been this way.  Not a single church is built without finances.  It’s called the business of living.  Those alive get caught up in the business because they are blinded by the human aspect of all of this.  Won’t suggest Preacher man do it like I, but…  With prosperity comes a greater sense of responsibility, just as this understanding of the responsibility onto those making up the flock has to be considered also.  FOLK spoken of by those with religious imprints are referred to as “sheep”.  Sheep are lead, eventually to a slaughter, but.  It’s not ever viewed from this perspective collectively.  From my point of interpretation, I…  Don’t care, I…  See life for what it is.  If you are saintly then accept the physical separation defining who and what you represent.  Don’t fall to petty feelings and get caught only to say, “Forgive me, I’m only human“.

I shared with my ex-client that we live and hopefully learn as we make our walk through this life.  I, really didn’t wanna hear about what Wifey was up to behind closed doors with…  Preacher man.  What I imparted to him was simple.  If…  If he wanted Wifey and felt she was worth it, put in work and understand that what she fell to was based on what she forgot to stand up for.  Preacher man wasn’t stronger than her, he was.  One who catered to her deepest desires.  Desires are on the same level as wants. Deal with the needs, which stand a part, residing on a platform, making up the pillars surrounding the foundation encasing the necessities completing your life.

Whoosh, smooth words again, just as my ex-client confirmed.  But…  Not as cool nor havin’ the swagger of the memories shared, making up the life known as.  Staring; “The Two Making Up The We“.  People trip, make moves, hoping they will turn a corner and poof.  Get it right just because.  Ain’t nothin’ for the because, it’s all about a cause.  Cause as in source, reason, origin.

Psssss; Flip the script, replace one sex with the other and; same song.  I know female Pastors/Ministers, who’ve separated same sex members of their congregation who came seeking assistance only…  To get hit from the blind side where the Preacher Woman took way too much liberty in the way of sexual privileges, gratifications with the one female wanting help.  The sex of the person doesn’t change the intentions of the individual.  Oh yes, I am “Game Tight” and I ain’t scared to admit it.  Step to me, I will remain…  Smooth G.  The difference is, ask and know that you will received.  Come to me and know you’d better be ready for what you seek in the way of; knowledge.  I may look, but…  You ain’t even knowin’ my motivation.  What you need to know is…  I really do this and I’ve been there.  All the rest is based on accessing memory.  Something you won’t be apart of.  Right, memory, already downloaded.  No need for a physical refresher course.

Leave a Reply

