Sexy

Sexy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caption 1, pic of me , symbolic in the sense so that you all may see.  When you hear me recite the phrase “I say you do“, immediately the mind goes into overdrive.  Searching the internal memory banks all to snag stored images defining a narcissist.  Well stop.  That’s correct, slow your role in your quest towards self-destruction cause that’s all you’re gonna accomplish.

Graphic # two, another pic exclusively designed from me to you.  Depiction of a soloSexy

Red Rose, with 3 smoothly placed Red Hearts positioned frontal as if one dimensional.   “What does it all mean?”  Your immediate interpretation, probably way different than mine only because you failed to recognize the importance of that simple ‘lil phrase that went like this.  “I say you do”.  Relax, feel your heart rate decrease, sense your composure comin’ back?  I do, and I’m not even there.

It is said that words are fine but a picture is divine.  My thoughts, by whose account!

Speak with a melodic tone and watch how quick you gain entrance to any throne.  Explain the visual and observe the realization of life so simple.  Definition of “The 3” those hearts along with the solo flower from the rose tree and you have an example of how I see.    You, Me equals the We, now you understand the numeric relevance of the three.  The flower plucked from the rose tree, representative of the passion exchanged despite of all the conflict encountered by… You me in our continued defining the We.

“Whoa, I didn’t see all that.”  No worries, you are not me…

One, Twelve, Twelve, the year everything is ‘pose to go all to hell.  Again, interpretation.  I wouldn’t be true to me if I ended this without sayin’ something.  If I didn’t put in words, create another psycho/dramatic story for your mind to put your conscience around as you absorb your “bar” of me for the day.  Sooooo, I give you;

Sexy B

Although she had aligned herself with another, she was like no other.  Her eyes caught mine, like a wild animal which just ran a long distance trek besides one of Africa’s majestic rivers, her breathing was laborious.  With each heave of her breast those eyes glared but were minus the menace defined when someone feels another has come into their space; unannounced.  I, like she, enjoyed the mutually understanding of whom each of us were onto the other.  No words had to be exchanged, those eyes.  Our eyes conveyed it all.  Primal.  Restrained.  Had to be, she belong to another yet, those flirtatious vibes were pulsating.

What part of flirt don’t ‘cha understand?  I guess when you’ve been where I’ve been you feel that everything becomes obvious when the collective reality is not so.   In dialoguing with my Cougars of choice, Cat aka Catalina, Bao-yu & Ms. Devore it was easy to see why they attract the interest of the males they do.  They have this smoothness about themselves that projects confidence.  Maybe it is because within each of ‘em there is a higher intellect which allows them to recognize while qualifyin’ the reasons why they are where they are.  All of them have “put in work” so to speak.  They’ve engaged and I will say successfully in a primary relationship and…  Knew the course had been completed, yet.  To bail minus any substance in which to continue would be akin to straight out failure as far as the future for them was concerned.   Greedy?  Not hardly.  Selfish?  How can it be when the bases for any relationship is to better one’s self.  Sexy?  Oh yeah.

Anyone who knows their motivations can walk like a cat on the stroll.  A cat is full aware of their surroundings and the stroll shouldn’t be confused with being on the prowl.  To prowl is to stalk.  Seek anything that can be, devoured.   I like that word, “devoured”, especially when used in conjunction with being on the prowl.  When anything prowls the end game is the same.  Whereas when you stroll the appetite for nourishment is based on choice selections.  Your steps, the pace isn’t so erratic.  Again, sexy.

Society today is void of sexiness and yes, I can say this as I’ve had more than my allotment.  Sexy is being a “WCC” (World Class Connoisseur).  Connoisseur as in Arts.  The art is you, the world is your canvas and paint.  Produce with one thing remaining as the objective.  To blossom.  Become the best at who and what ‘cha are.

Enough.  I’ve blessed you with another jewel.  In fact, a couple of jewels on this twelfth day in the twelfth year of the two thousands.    If you can’t see it I understand.  Maybe you are of those who couldn’t find a diamond in a mountain of ash.  But then again, since you’ve read this far, I know you’d know how to bust outta a wet paper bag.

See ya, I’m gonna enjoy the day

Leave a Reply

