“Holiday”

Summertime.  My time to make livin’ easy.  Summer is the season, a point in life where everyone should step back, take that moment and breathe.  And, while doin’ so consider if you are merely existing, basically surviving or actually livin’ as you go through this life.  “You didn’t know there was a difference?” Oh yeah, huge difference.

Are you existing?  If you are finding it a living hell just stay alive from day-to-day, then yes.  Existing is forever looking over your shoulders in constant observance.  Making sure no one is gaining on you.

“Survival, what is this survival thing?” It’s when you are so caught up in running for everything ’til you miss out on most things.

Now, livin’, ah yes.  An aspect of livin’ is knowin’ who, when and why.  Livin’ can be defined by an offering of flowers to that special someone within your world.  A bouquet of roses.  Minimum 12.  Given for no apparent reason other than because you want to give.  Okay, what would I present?  I give 13, but…  When you come like this you’ve gotta know the meaning behind the amount and significance of the interpretation of the gesture.  But, that’s just me!

Summertime is when you “break-wide” and get away.  Mini jaunts, overseas excursions, an exploration deep into an Arctic hotel carved out of an ice cave.  It doesn’t matter the duration, what matters is that you take the time to re-charge your facilities.  I might just cruise down the way, yet…  Whatever I do, it will allow me to prepare for the next blast of things I intend to share your way.

Summertime must be catchy because my ‘lil one is at me constantly.  As she says, to help me decide where it is next we will be off to.  She comes with these fabulous suggestions regardless of the cost or distance, but…  You’ve gotta love ’em.  She is beautiful, magnificent and will probably be tomorrows insightful ones.  Providing…  Providin’ she doesn’t get swept up in the mirage.

In my absence you all have to step up and do me a favor.  Do yourselves a favor by checking out any of our previous blogs found within the archives.  I suggest starting with one written in Feb 2009 titled; “Hummm”.  Cyber address; https://ichas8440.wordpress.com/2009/02/25/hello-world/

This suggestion of cruising within the archives of ichas8440 is based on the fact that many of those who follow me ask for more Intel in the ways of understanding how to acquire the ability towards think outside the loop.  Hence, as in all knowledge you have to remain current, and what better way than to refresh yourself by dippin’ into the vaults of the site that holds the same discipline you seek.

When I touch back down I’m gonna come with a piece on “Cougars”.  You know that seemingly phenom sweeping Western Society.  The one about older females who have more than a passing interest in younger males.  What trips me out is when you mention this activity focusing on the female in pursuit, people morph into this “selective mental recall mode”, but…  Older men who’ve partook in this same way of  “interactions amongst the sexes” are quickly branded “Dirty ‘Ol Bas Teurds”.  Hey, are we talkin’ double standards once again?

This topic needs a re-wash and I’m not coming with a spin.  I’m goin’ deep.  Deep into the vaults where I have personal knowledge from days past when I was way off into “field research”.  Un hun, those stagnated minds are gonna be exposed to a new light on a subject that ain’t knew at all.

Before I step off, allow me to share something with you.  “Big Props” to my give who read all 3 blogs in the series titled “Social Networks”.  After she absorbed my words she reached out, I guess to blast me about her thousands of friends sustained since she went viral.  She couldn’t resist in braggin’ about how these friends could be counted on no matter what.  The rant and rave I accepted as I also knew those friends were like the ‘lil demon Chucky from the movie “Childs Play”.  Thinking of Chucky I suggested that she test her waters.  Right, I sometimes start stuff.  Anyway I mentioned that she set up a scenario whereas funds were running low and she’d need an immediate air drop to re-support her finances.  She bit and took the suggestion.

Days later she got back at me.  Not through the e-mail but via the cell.  She was humble and very apologetic.  Seems she discovered, or should I say, realized that nar one of those contacted came through with even a word of encouragement.  Let alone a solo dollar bill.  I could’ve been mean, but that ain’t me so I told her that when you ask people for money you can bet they’ll act a ‘lil funny.  Yeap, those friends who loved to chit-chat, taking up her time.  Enjoying the sound of her voice all the while pushing their sexual innuendos into the conversation.  They all scattered.  Today she doesn’t sling that word “friends” so casually, which was the essential points defined in the series on Social Networks from day one.

Something else, Jon & Jane (not their government names), were at odds because Jane loved what I’ve written, while Jon stroked his highly defined beard and said I was a Player.  Really I could give a #@^* about what Jon thought, but out of respect for Jane I listened.  Little did she know that I knew Jon had merely placed himself by runnin’ his mouth.  It wasn’t long after when Jane busted Jon dippin’ in someone else’s “hip pool”.  This happened when they were ‘pose to be enjoying their holiday.  Jane being a full-fledged “hope ‘ta die” reader of what I write told Jon he’d better get a bar of a previous blog I wrote; https://ichas8440.wordpress.com/2009/03/17/interview-of-the-very-bodacious-player©/ Suffice to say he now sees it Jane’s way.  She made mention of kickin’ his ass to the curb but said.  “After all these years I don’t have any desire or the energy needed to break another man in, so he’d be better off to stop taking me for granted.  I do have the understanding of putting a skillet up side his head.”

Thanks to all who knew how to “recognize tall timber from short brush” and didn’t hesitate in downloading the free report provided via; https://ichas8440.wordpress.com.2009/10 This isn’t a save all where He&She are concerned but…  I trust myself to know that I can assist in this way and wasn’t slow in steppin’ up.

Archives, did someone mention archives?  View those of ichas8440 like you would the plot delivered by the Archeologist defined in Hollywood’s Indiana Jones.  “Plenty of truth but ‘ya gotta separate entertainment from infotainment.”

Shout-outs with much luv to everyone and like all focused FOLK say; I intend to return and better  than before!

Psssss; Check the graphic out attached to this blog.  Now, you see the “sky-piece” right.  (Hat for those not  knowin’).  The coat with the collar kicked up, nice touch, hun.  What you don’t see is the face of me.  No I have no fear of you or anybody else.  What this means is I like my privacy.  So act like that question about where I’m goin’ never entered your mind, cause like it never entered your mind, I’ll never come with an answer.  “Full of myself?  Nope, just maintainin’ my flow.  Feel me!”

Leave a Reply

